Neko

///

home
menu

Welcome to my blog!

This is where I'll be posting my thoughts, rambles, and mini essays, as well as (hopefully) monthly recaps as journal-like entries :3

Some topics you can expect to see me writing about are internet and computer stuff, my opinions on books I've been reading and games I've been playing! I've always wanted a little personal blog for all my yapping. While the answer was right in front of me, I was just too intimidated by the big blocks of code. My own assumptions about the complexity of coding has scared me off from even looking into where to start because I convinced myself it was too hard before I even started and look at me now! Starting an applied computer science degree this autumn!!

If not only for my own creative purposes, I hope sharing my coding and art journey will motivate at least one other person too intimidated by personal website coding to just DO IT!!! I BELIEVE IN YOU!!!

Site log

  • 20/06/24 : added a bunch of buttons to resources page, working on book page :D
  • 14/06/24 : new blog layout beginning to come together, resources page wip, to do list added
  • 11/06/24 : fighting for my life (learning javascript)
  • 10/06/24 : added many fun things, working on about me
  • 09/06/24 : blog page made, bob.gif
  • 07/06/24 : index made
  • 01/06/24 : the adventure begins

To Do

  • Cook book page
  • Video games page
  • Make "classroom" page
    • Homesteading
    • Compsci
  • Gallery pages
    • Kiri
    • My art
  • Shrines pages
    • Stardew valley
    • The hunger games

Meow!